Morayfield High School Email List		
Administration	2154 admin@eq.edu.au	
Enrolments	154 enrol@eq.edu.au	
Student Absences	2154 studentabsence@eq.edu.au	
IT Support	2154 itsupport@eq.edu.au	
P & C	2154 pandc@eq.edu.au	
Compass Assitance	Compass@morayfieldshs.eq.edu.au	

Executive Leadership Team			
Larsen	Katrina	Principal	principal@morayfieldshs.eq.edu.au
Furlong	Kerri	Deputy Principal	kfurl1@eq.edu.au
Herron	Melissa	Deputy Principal	mherr20@eq.edu.au
O'Hearn	Nicole	Deputy Principal	nohea2@eq.edu.au
Phillips	Ryan	Deputy Principal	rphil90@eq.edu.au
Schultz	Bronwen	Deputy Principal	bschu7@eq.edu.au
Smith	Chris	Deputy Principal	csmit1076@eq.edu.au

Head of Departments			
Davies	Anne	HoD Junior Secondary	adavi146@eq.edu.au
Torrens	Verushka	HoD Senior Schooling	vtorr1@eq.edu.au
Daniel	Cameron	HoD Wellbeing	cdani93@eq.edu.au
Justice	Lee	HoD Behaviour Management	ljust1@eq.edu.au
Davies	Sue	HoD Vocational Education & Training	sxdav16@eq.edu.au
Gardiner	Ashlee	HoD Maths	agard92@eq.edu.au
Kerr	Darren	HoD Technology Studies	dkerr54@eq.edu.au
Milosevic	Nicole	HoD Arts	nxsmi1@eq.edu.au
Grimbergen	Anthony	HoD Humanities	agrim38@eq.edu.au
McDougall	Grant	HoD IT and Business	gmcdo53@eq.edu.au
Greenslade	Angela	HoD HPE	agree445@eq.edu.au
Popham	Jamie	HoD Science	jpoph1@eq.edu.au
Stokes	Lindy	HOD Special Ed	lstok3@eq.edu.au
Curti	Sarah	HoD English	secur0@eq.edu.au

Guidance Officers			
Ritchie Liam Guidance Officer Iritc14@eq.edu.au			
Kriedemann	Natane	Guidance Officer	nwebb37@eq.edu.au
Hering	Nicola	Guidance Officer	nheri3@eq.edu.au

Year Level Coordinators			
Head	Thomas	Year 7	thead37@eq.edu.au
Stansfield	Jilly	Year 8	jstans230@eq.edu.au
Lindsay	Andrew	Year 9	alind87@eq.edu.au
Di Pompo	Luisa	Year 10	ladip0@eq.edu.au
Ehrlich	Kristy	Year 11	kehrl7@eq.edu.au
Gibson	Heather	Year 12	hgibs11@eq.edu.au

Engament Coaches		
Salmucci	Kate	ketom0@eq.edu.au
Timmins	Marc	mtimm42@eq.edu.au
Bryce	Averlee	abryc18@eq.edu.au

Support Staff			
Arnold Beau Youth Support Coordinator <u>barno52@eq.edu.au</u>			
Westaway	Caitlin	Chaplain	cwest295@eq.edu.au
Walkden	Amy	Senior Constable	walkden.amyl@police.qld.gov.au

Employment Support Program Coordinators			
Gaske	Justine	Link and Launch Officer	jgask0@eq.edu.au
Jeppesen	Jo	Industry Liasion Officer	jjepp0@eq.edu.au

	Teaching	Staff
Adams	Lacee	ladam232@eq.edu.au
Alcock	Imogen	ialco1@eq.edu.au
Austen	Danielle	daust67@eq.edu.au
Avery	Linda	laver7@eq.edu.au
Barends	Natasja	nadam68@eq.edu.au
Bendixen	Tammy	txben2@eq.edu.au
Berlin	Sharon	sberl6@eq.edu.au
Blackburn	Zane	zblac45@eq.edu.au
Bowie	Bowie	kbowt12@eq.edu.au
Brannigan	James	jbran178@eq.edu.au
Breiner	Joanne	jebre0@eq.edu.au
Broad	Julie	jbroa71@eq.edu.au
Bryce	Averlee	abryc18@eq.edu.au
Callander	Abbey	acall119@eq.edu.au
Cantu	Marinette	mxcan3@eq.edu.au
Carpenter	Carolin	ccarp6@eq.edu.au
Charles	Josie	jchar75@eq.edu.au
Cho	Hye-Jin	hcho31@eq.edu.au
Church	Peta	pchur0@eq.edu.au
Clark	Gillian	<u>gclar42@eq.edu.au</u>
Clark	Rebecca	rclar459@eq.edu.au
Connolly	Jill	jconn308@eq.edu.au
	Charlotte	
Cooper		ccoop270@eq.edu.au
Cope Corbett	Nigel Genevieve	ncope1@eq.edu.au
Cracknell		gcorb26@eq.edu.au
Crockford	Ryan Noah	rcrac10@eq.edu.au
Curti	Sarah	ncroc10@eq.edu.au
D'Astuto		secur0@eq.edu.au
	Rosanna	rdona7@eq.edu.au
Davidson	Melanie	mdavi167@eq.edu.au
Davie Davie	Anne	adavi146@eq.edu.au
	Sue	sxdav16@eq.edu.au
Davis	Jaimee	jsteg0@eq.edu.au
Dever	Russell	rdeve2@eq.edu.au
Di Pompo	Luisa	ladip0@eq.edu.au
Doyle	Meegan	mdoyl114@eq.edu.au
Duclos	Kalah	kducl1@eq.edu.au
Ehrlich	Kristy	kehrl7@eq.edu.au
Faolua -	Dmitri	dfaol1@eq.edu.au
Feary	Reed	cfear15@eq.edu.au
Field	Zeke	zfiel21@eq.edu.au
Fletcher	Julie	jflet123@eq.edu.au
Ford	Luke	lxfor3@eq.edu.au
Foster	Nikki	nfost36@eq.edu.au
Fraser	Brett	bfras84@eq.edu.au
Fraser	Shane	sfras148@eq.edu.au
Furniss	Louise	Lfurn18@eq.edu.au
Galvin	Georgia	ggalv2@eq.edu.au
Gardiner	Ellen	egard91@eq.edu.au
Gibbs	Renee	rngib0@eq.edu.au
Gibson	Heather	hgibs11@eq.edu.au
Gilbert	Colin	<u>cgilb55@eq.edu.au</u>
Gill	Joel	jgill471@eq.edu.au
Glare	Chloe	<u>cglar0@eq.edu.au</u>
Grant	Кауе	kgran38@eq.edu.au
Creandada	Angie	agree445@eq.edu.au
Greenslade	7	<u>agree rie equedataa</u>

	Teaching	g Staff
Guilfoyle	Tony	aguil1@eq.edu.au
Hall	Mitchell	mhall348@eq.edu.au
Hamilton	Lance	Ihami101@eq.edu.au
Harris	Luke	Iharr19@eq.edu.au
Harrison	Michelle	mharr632@eq.edu.au
Haslam	Amanda	ahasl13@eq.edu.au
Haslam	Danielle	dhasl0@eq.edu.au
Haslam	Sue	shasl5@eq.edu.au
Hawton	Beau	bhawt16@eq.edu.au
Head	Thomas	thead37@eq.edu.au
Healy	Laura	lehea0@eq.edu.au
Heaton	Trent	theat77@eq.edu.au
Hellaby	Kathleen	khell31@eq.edu.au
Hickey	Bronwyn	bhick73@eg.edu.au
Hill	Marika	mhill312@eq.edu.au
Howlett	Chiara	cmidd61@eq.edu.au
Huth	Lachlan	Ihuth14@eq.edu.au
Hyde	Carolyn	chyde24@eq.edu.au
	Jo	jjepp0@eq.edu.au
Jeppesen Johnston	Bradley	bjohn313@eq.edu.au
Jones	Janelle	
	Alannah	jwjon0@eq.edu.au ajupe2@eq.edu.au
Jupe Justice		
Kerr	Lee Darren	ljust1@eq.edu.au
		dkerr54@eq.edu.au
Krarup Kronk	Ryan	rkrar3@eq.edu.au
-	Ainsley	amkro0@eq.edu.au
Lane	Jenna Andrew	jlane144@eq.edu.au
Lindsay Lovett	Brooke	alind87@eq.edu.au
Lurie		beade0@eq.edu.au
Mabb	Stephanie Will	sluri1@eq.edu.au
Macdonald	Hunter	wmabb3@eq.edu.au
		hmacd52@eq.edu.au
Mann	Deanna	dmann4@eq.edu.au
Marr	David	dmarr20@eq.edu.au
Mayfield	Bella	bmayf12@eq.edu.au
McCarthy	Jacinta	jrmcc1@eq.edu.au
McCracken	Theresa	tgmcc0@eq.edu.au
McDougall	Grant	gmcdo53@eq.edu.au
МсКау	Sarah	sjmck5@eq.edu.au
Mewburn	Eric	emewb0@eq.edu.au
Mihaly	Kim	kmmih0@eq.edu.au
Milosevic	Nicole	nxsmi1@eq.edu.au
Moor	Brayden	bxmoo8@eq.edu.au
Mulick	Kyle	kmuli5@eq.edu.au
Newton	Beth	bnewt80@eq.edu.au
Parata-Sullivan	Shyra	spara42@eq.edu.au
Parks	Bailey	bpark122@eq.edu.au
Percy	Amanda	aperc1@eq.edu.au
Place	Pauline	pplac1@eq.edu.au
Pont	Sam	spont17@eq.edu.au
Роре	Paige	pepop0@eq.edu.au