Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Executive Leadership Team
First name Last name Position Email
Leasa Smith Principal principal@morayfieldshs.eq.edu.au
Michelle Pole Deputy Principal - Year 7 mpole1@eq.edu.au
Carol Brodie Deputy Principal - Year 8 & 11 cbrod2@eq.edu.au
Nicole O'Hearn Deputy Principal - Year 9 & 12 nohea2@eq.edu.au
Kerri Furlong Deputy Principal - Year 10 kfurl1@eq.edu.au
Jodie Blunt Business Manager bsm@morayfieldshs.eq.edu.au
Senior Leadership Team
Last name First name Position Email
Balfe Bob HOD - Science bbalf3@eq.edu.au
Irvin Jane HOD - Mathematics jirvi12@eq.edu.au
Kerr Darren HOD - Technology dkerr54@eq.edu.au
Mabb Steve HOD - Student Management smabb1@eq.edu.au
McIntyre Bill HOD - IT & Home Economics bmcin33@eq.edu.au
Norman Teena HOD - Humanities/Languages tnorm1@eq.edu.au
Rigby Liz HOD - The Arts erigb7@eq.edu.au
Phillips Ryan HOD - Health & Physical Education rphil90@eq.edu.au
Simpson Ken HOD - Senior School ksimp34@eq.edu.au
Mabb Julie HOD - Teaching & Learning jmabb1@eq.edu.au
Crouch Brooke HOD - Junior School bcrou9@eq.edu.au
Stokes Lindy HOSES lstok3@eq.edu.au
Torrens Verushka HOD - English vtorr1@eq.edu.au
Guilfoyle Antony HOD - Student Wellbeing aguil1@eq.edu.au
Student Services Centre
Last name First name   Email
Guidance Officers
Ford Tabitha Guidance Officer - Year 7, 9 & 11 tford8@eq.edu.au
Kriedemann Natane Guidance Officer - Year 8, 10 & 12 nwebb37@eq.edu.au
Year Level Coordinators
Gilbert Colin Year 7 Coordinator cgilb55@eq.edu.au
Saunders Jeana Year 8 Coordinator jsaun46@eq.edu.au
Potter Leah Year 9 Coordinator lthom469@eq.edu.au
Sorrell Ethan Year 10 Coordinator egsor0@eq.edu.au
Timmins Marc Year 11 Coordinator mtimm42@eq.edu.au
Place Pauline Year 12 Coordinator pplac1@eq.edu.au
Behaviour Management Coordinators
Purcell Mi-Chal Year 7 BMC mpurc8@eq.edu.au
Justice Lee Year 8 BMC ljust1@eq.edu.au
Daniel Cameron Year 9 & 10 BMC cdani93@eq.edu.au
Mabb Steve Year 11 & 12 BMC smabb1@eq.edu.au
Support Staff
Timaloa Tavita Youth Support Officer ttima0@eq.edu.au
Van Lonkhuyzen
Dorothea School Chaplain dorotheav@chappy.org.au
Woodall Amanda Teacher Aide awood486@eq.edu.au
Arnold Beau Teacher Aide barno52@eq.edu.au
Balfe Lyndal Attendance Officer lchri58@eq.edu.au
Davis Maree Administration mdavi168@eq.edu.au
Teaching Staff 2019
Last name First name Email
Alcock Imogen ialco1@eq.edu.au
Avery Linda laver7@eq.edu.au
Baker Jade jbake411@eq.edu.au
Balfe Bob bbalf3@eq.edu.au
Barnes Graham gbarn2@eq.edu.au
Bendixen Tammy txben2@eq.edu.au
Berlin Sharon sberl6@eq.edu.au
Bowie Caroline cabow1@eq.edu.au
Briner Cathie cbrin26@eq.edu.au
Callaghan Breeannah bcobh0@eq.edu.au
Callaghan Liam lcall97@eq.edu.au
Campbell Lynda lcamp21@eq.edu.au
Cope Nigel ncope1@eq.edu.au
Crouch Brooke bcrou9@eq.edu.au
Curti Sarah secur0@eq.edu.au
Daniel Cameron cdani93@eq.edu.au
D'Astuto Rosanna rdona7@eq.edu.au
Davis Jaimee jsteg0@eq.edu.au
Dever Russell rdeve2@eq.edu.au
Douglas Gavin gdoug28@eq.edu.au
Edwards Elisha eedwa68@eq.edu.au
Ellington Ruth rharv53@eq.edu.au
Faolua Dmitri dfaol1@eq.edu.au
Ford Luke lxfor3@eq.edu.au
Francis Rebecca rfran106@eq.edu.au
Galvin Georgia ggalv2@eq.edu.au
Gardner Katie kgard61@eq.edu.au
Gibson Heather hgibs11@eq.edu.au
Gilbert Colin cgilb55@eq.edu.au
Guilfoyle Antony aguil1@eq.edu.au
Halloran Emily emhal0@eq.edu.au
Hamilton Lance lhami101@eq.edu.au
Harris Luke lharr19@eq.edu.au
Haslam Susan shasl5@eq.edu.au
Hayes Natalie ncosg2@eq.edu.au
Healy Laura lehea0@eq.edu.au
Hickey Hannah hxhic1@eq.edu.au
Hill Marika mhill312@eq.edu.au
Hughes Melissa mhugh98@eq.edu.au
Irvin Jane jirvi12@eq.edu.au
Jackson Tenille tjack127@eq.edu.au
Johnston Bradley bjohn313@eq.edu.au
Justice Lee ljust1@eq.edu.au
Kerr Darren dkerr54@eq.edu.au
Killey Joy jkill14@eq.edu.au
Kittoli Samson skitt4@eq.edu.au
Lindsay Andrew alind87@eq.edu.au
Long Selena slong99@eq.edu.au
Mabb Julie jmabb1@eq.edu.au
Mabb Steven smabb1@eq.edu.au
Mann Deanna dmann4@eq.edu.au
Marr David dmarr20@eq.edu.au
Masnada Remo rmasn1@eq.edu.au
McCormick Jason jmcco201@eq.edu.au
McDonald David djmcd2@eq.edu.au
McIntyre Bill bmcin33@eq.edu.au
Mewburn Eric emewb0@eq.edu.au
Moody Steven smood4@eq.edu.au
Moor Brayden bxmoo8@eq.edu.au
Negewo Tesfaye tnege3@eq.edu.au
Nolan Cheryl cnola25@eq.edu.au
Norman Teena tnorm1@eq.edu.au
Phillips Ryan rphil90@eq.edu.au
Place Pauline pplac1@eq.edu.au
Potter Rebecca rxmel1@eq.edu.au
Potter Leah lthom469@eq.edu.au
Purcell Mi-chal mpurc8@eq.edu.au
Raj Rameshwar rraj4@eq.edu.au
Ramke Dana dramk0@eq.edu.au
Reese Kathleen krees2@eq.edu.au
Reibelt Casey creib11@eq.edu.au
Rigby Elizabeth erigb7@eq.edu.au
Rivera Gina grive6@eq.edu.au
Saker Fox fxsak0@eq.edu.au
Saunders Jeana jsaun46@eq.edu.au
Scott Karen kscot18@eq.edu.au
Self Loreli lself1@eq.edu.au
Shepherd Kerstin kshep146@eq.edu.au
Simpson Ken ksimp34@eq.edu.au
Singh Bharati bsing37@eq.edu.au
Smart Belinda bsmar19@eq.edu.au
Smith Brad bsmit567@eq.edu.au
Smith Isaac ijsmi0@eq.edu.au
Sorell Ethan egsor0@eq.edu.au
Stickland Blair bstic13@eq.edu.au
Stokes Lindy lstok3@eq.edu.au
Stuart Liz lgrau1@eq.edu.au
Stylianous George gstyl2@eq.edu.au
Timmins Marc mtimm42@eq.edu.au
Torrens Verushka vtorr1@eq.edu.au
Tyle Stephen style13@eq.edu.au
Vernon Andrew avern14@eq.edu.au
Vernon Amanda alane56@eq.edu.au
Wall Nicole nwall85@eq.edu.au
Watt Michelle mxwat4@eq.edu.au
Watts Bryce bwatt36@eq.edu.au
Weeks Jasmine jmwee1@eq.edu.au
Williams Yorker ywill2@eq.edu.au
Winter Melissa mwint60@eq.edu.au
Woodard Angela awood33@eq.edu.au